OOTD 2/28

WP_20150227_11_58_58_Pro20150227120652.jpg

Even though New York still remains in winter I still try and wear outfits that retain my style in the cold weather. I don’t always like to wear mostly darker shades, but in this outfit I made an exception. I wanted the main attention to be drawn to my floral shoes , so letting my top be not as aesthetically pleasing with the brown, grey and black combination the shoes are the perfect balance to create the outfit.

Sweater - Aerie

Brown Collar Shirt - H&M

Skirt - Salvo

Shoes - Diba

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Necessities on a Beautiful Day

Today finally was a day that felt like spring in upstate New York. I love when it starts to warm up, and the summer is not too far. For the love of the warmth I’m showing a few of my necessities. ONE - EOS Organic - Strawberry Sorbet... Continue →