Grammys 2015

Screen Shot 2015-02-08 at 10.15.19 PM.pngScreen Shot 2015-02-08 at 10.27.55PM.png(https://svbtleusercontent.com/uvwgikx0x7czsg_small.png)Screen Shot 2015-02-08 at10.17.31PM.png(https://svbtleusercontent.com/1a8oakei70cukw_small.png)

Grammy’s were tonight, and all the new fashions came walking down the red carpet with it. These are my top three woman picks. To begin with, Rihanna wore a piece from my favorite collection from fashion week, Giambattista Valli. I would say it was a very bold of her, but I think being as beautiful and as flawless of a woman that she is, she pulled of the dress with grace, also pulling her hair back tightly to make sure all eyes were on the dress. Kat Graham gave great advice on using dry spray to keep your look on point, but did it while looking the best. I absolutely loved her outfit choice of Yanina. Sheer and floral being two of my favorite fashion choices. Perfect choice that made a perfect look. Then Anna Kendrick wearing Band of Outsiders. Although I usually would not choose full black or pants suit I happen to love this simple sophisticated look. Anna pulled it off looking sexier then ever.

slide_398532_4967256_compressed.jpg

John Legend is my male pick, wearing Dolce & Gabbana. I always love a classic look, and John legend has summoned James Bond into this outfit. The solid grey with the black silk trim on the collar and black dress shoes are great choices for the event filled evening. I don’t think any man did better then the Legend himself.

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

Necessities on a Beautiful Day

Today finally was a day that felt like spring in upstate New York. I love when it starts to warm up, and the summer is not too far. For the love of the warmth I’m showing a few of my necessities. ONE - EOS Organic - Strawberry Sorbet... Continue →