Day with Mom

City sidewalks and daily activities.

City%20Trip%20with%20Mama.jpg

Ann Taylor is where I picked up some new clothes for the new season.

Shopping%20Trip.jpg

Got to finally visit the Museum of Arts and Design. A lot of unique and beautiful pieces.

MOAD%20Trip.jpg

Even though it was a rainy day my mom and I took advantage of the free time we had. We went out to get some lunch and visit a few museums, shopping, and finished the night at Eugene O'Neill Theatre to see The Book of Mormon. Such a nice day, and even got to get a few cute outfits out of it.

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

Straight Hair Short Dress

This warm weather creates change everywhere including my roots, and the length of my clothing. Straightening my hair always takes time, but it’s a nice switch from dealing with my rambunctious curls everyday. The dress I picked up on my... Continue →