Straight Hair Short Dress

Screen Shot 2015-03-12 at 4.26.43 PM.png
WP_20150312_14_57_11_Pro.jpg
WP_20150312_15_57_09_Pro.jpg

This warm weather creates change everywhere including my roots, and the length of my clothing. Straightening my hair always takes time, but it’s a nice switch from dealing with my rambunctious curls everyday. The dress I picked up on my wednesday salvo trip. When I first saw the dress I was not sure if I liked the beginning product, but after small tweaks (hem and buttons) it’s now another piece added to the wardrobe.

Advice: Save buttons (for anytime a button is needed), and blow dry hair before straightening it. It is not only less damaging, but gives your hair nice bounce.

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

Grammys 2015

Grammy’s were tonight, and all the new fashions came walking down the red carpet with it. These are my top three woman picks. To begin with, Rihanna wore a piece from my favorite collection from fashion week, Giambattista Valli. I would... Continue →